Keturah Supreme Royal Ladies Palace Vetted Nominations 6/18/2024

Nominee Name	Which State Is The Nominee From?	Which Position Is The Nominee Seeking Election For? (You can only select one (1) position.)	Accept or Decline
Martha Henderson	Illinois	Supreme Royal Queen of Sheba	Accept
Elizabeth Fillmore	Texas	Supreme Royal Queen	Decline
Josette Doby	Illinois	Supreme Royal Queen	Accept
Elizabeth Fillmore	Texas	Supreme Associate Royal Queen	Accept
Leslie Green	Illinois	Supreme Royal Countess	Accept
Rosalind Sharp	Ohio	Supreme Royal Countess	Accept
Christinia Wilson Pugh	Illinois	Supreme Associate Royal Countess	Accept
Latosha Brooks	Texas	Supreme Associate Royal Countess	Accept
Artraniese McCarter	Illinois	Supreme Royal Treasurer	Accept
Wanda Corney	Arkansas	Supreme Royal Secretary	Accept
Victoria Dennis	Illinois	Supreme Royal Recording Secretary	Accept
Kimberly Felder	Texas	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Markila Thomas	Ohio	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
DeAndrea Wiley	Illinois	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Ebony Spencer-Geddis	Illinois	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Jackie Johnson	Arkansas	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept

Keturah Supreme Royal Ladies Palace Final Ballot 6/18/2024

Nominee Name	Which State Is The Nominee From?	Which Position Is The Nominee Seeking Election For? (You can only select one (1) position.)	Accept or Decline
Martha Henderson	Illinois	Supreme Royal Queen of Sheba	Accept
Josette Doby	Illinois	Supreme Royal Queen	Accept
Elizabeth Fillmore	Texas	Supreme Associate Royal Queen	Accept
Leslie Green	Illinois	Supreme Royal Countess	Accept
Rosalind Sharp	Ohio	Supreme Royal Countess	Accept
Christinia Wilson Pugh	Illinois	Supreme Associate Royal Countess	Accept
Latosha Brooks	Texas	Supreme Associate Royal Countess	Accept
Artraniese McCarter	Illinois	Supreme Royal Treasurer	Accept
Wanda Corney	Arkansas	Supreme Royal Secretary	Accept
Victoria Dennis	Illinois	Supreme Royal Recording Secretary	Accept
Kimberly Felder	Texas	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Markila Thomas	Ohio	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
DeAndrea Wiley	Illinois	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Ebony Spencer-Geddis	Illinois	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept
Jackie Johnson	Arkansas	5 Board Members elected from the floor	Accept